Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Athletics

William Pierce III, Director
bpierce@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 2742

Buildings and Grounds

Ron Gillespie, Director
rgillespie@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1071

Business Services

Paul Webster, School Business Official
pwebster@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1036

Communications

Bill Cameron, Public Information Coordinator
bcameron@cppmail.com
(607) 654-2721

Curriculum and Instruction

Kerry Elsasser, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
kelsasser@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1004

 

Michelle Caulfield, Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education
mcaulfield@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1004

Food Services

Joseph Kilmer, Director
jkilmer@gstboces.org
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1053

Health Services

Becky Henderson, Supervisor of Special Education
bhenderson@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1006

Personnel

Jeffrey Delorme, Assistant Superintendet for Administrative Services
jdelorme@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1023

Pupil Personnel Services

Jennifer Batzing, Director
jbatzing@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1017

Superintendent

Mike Ginalski, Superintendent
mginalski@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1001

Technology

Jerry Dieg, Network Technology Specialist
jdieg@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1060

Transportation

Larry Eccleston, Director
leccleston@cppmail.com
(607) 962-2493

Corning-Painted Post Area School District | 165 Charles St, Painted Post, NY 14870
Phone: (607) 936-3704