Administration

Athletics

William Pierce, Assistant Supt. for School Operations
bpierce@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 2742

Business Services

Paul Webster, School Business Official
pwebster@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1036

Curriculum and Instruction

Jennifer Batzing, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
jbatzing@cppmail.com 
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1004

 

Linda Perry, Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education
lperry@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1004

Tammy Townsend, Administrative Assistant 

Food Services

Joseph Kilmer, Director
jkilmer@gstboces.org
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1053

Health Services

Becky Henderson
Supervisor of Special Education
bhenderson@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1006

Anne Stefanini, BSN/RN
Head Nurse
astefanini@cppmail.com 
(607) 654-2702
Fax: (607) 654-2729

Personnel

Kerry Elsasser, Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
kelsasser@cppmail.com 
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1023

Pupil Personnel Services

Jeffrey Marchionda, Director of Pupil Personnel Services
jmarchionda@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704, extension 1017

School Operations

William Pierce
Assistant Superintendent for School Operations
(607) 654-2706

Superintendent

Michelle Caulfield
mcaulfield@cppmail.com
(607) 936-3704 ext. 1001

Technology

Technical Support
(607) 654-2740
techsupport@cppmail.com

Jerry Dieg - Technology Director
techdirector@cppmail.com

Transportation

Larry Eccleston, Director
leccleston@cppmail.com
(607) 962-2493

Corning-Painted Post Area School District | 165 Charles St, Painted Post, NY 14870
Phone: (607) 936-3704