Guidance

To contact the Guidance Department, please call (607) 654-2804 or Fax (607) 654-2808.   

Guidance/Social Worker Alignment is below:

Riina- 6th grade   Richelle Riina   Rriina@cppmail.com

Pronti- 7/8 Black House Mark Pronti   MPronti@cppmail.com

Pearce- 7/8 Gold  House Rebecca Pearce  RPearce@cppmail.com

Lott- 7/8 White House  Heidi Lott  HLott@cppmail.com

Social Workers::

White House  Patricia Barber   tbarber@cppmail.com

Gold House  Darci Davis   dadavis@cppmail.com

Black House  Michelle Mendez    MMendez@cppmail.com

Administrative Assistant: Teresa Lovette, TLovette@cppmail.com