Contact Us

Corning-Painted Post Middle School

35 Victory Highway
Painted Post, NY 14870

Main Office Telephone: (607) 654-2966
Main Office Fax:  (607) 654-2908‚Äč

Office Hours: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Bell Schedule (School Hours)

Executive Principal:  Rick Kimble, rkimble@cppmail.com
Assistant Principal (Gold Team): Justin Mucitelli jmucitelli@cppmail.com
Assistant Principal (White Team): Heather Wolfe, hwolfe@cppmail.com
Assistant Principal (Black Team): Sarah Ainsworth sainsworth@cppmail.com

Administrative Assistants:

Mary Thompson, mthompson@cppmail.com and Norma Head, nhead@cppmail.com

Attendance Office:  Becky Kittleson, bkittleson@cppmail.com
Directions to Corning-Painted Post Middle School