Contact Us

Corning-Painted Post High School

201 Cantigney St.
Corning, NY 14830

Main Office Phone Number: (607) 654-2988
Main Office Fax Number: (607) 654-2907

 

Office Hours: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
School Hours: 7:55 am-3:03 pm

Executive Principal: Robin Sheehan, rsheehan@cppmail.com
Assistant Principal: Frank Barber, fbarber@cppmail.com
Assistant Principal: David Harrington, dharrington@cppmail.com
Assistant Principal: Michael Gill, mgill@cppmail.com
Assistant Principal: Nick Kapral, nkapral@cppmail.com

Dean of Students/Dignity for All Students (DASA) Coordinators:
John Fesetch, jfesetch@cppmail.com and Mike Sheffer, msheffer@cppmail.com
 

Directions to Corning-Painted Post High School