Board of Education Members

Members Term Ending Phone Numbers
Mrs. Nancy Arkin
2868 Downing Street
Big Flats, NY 14814
6/30/19 Res: 562-3451
E-mail: njarkin@cppmail.com
Mr. Kevin Ashton
110 High Road
Corning, NY 14830
6/30/18 Res. 654-7284
E-mail: kashton@cppmail.com
Ms. Kristina Belanger
57 Pine Drive
Painted Post, NY 14870
6/30/19 Res: 936-2219
E-mail: kbelanger@cppmail.com
Mrs. Mary Franklin
411 North Hamilton Street
Painted Post, NY 14870
6/30/19 Res: 962-7847
E-mail: mfranklin@cppmail.com
Ms. Janelle Meteer
10777B Skyline Drive
Corning, NY 14830
6/30/20 Res: 936-4326
E-mail: jmeteer@cppmail.com
Mrs. Virginia Schultz
134 Thompson Drive
Painted Post, NY 14870
6/30/18 Res: 962-4271
E-mail: vschultz@cppmail.com
Dr. James Webb
102 High Road
Corning, NY 14830
6/30/20 Res: 936-2492
E-mail: jwebb@cppmail.com
Dr. Dale Wexell, President
372 West 2nd Street
Corning, NY 14830
6/30/18 Res: 936-4876
E-mail: dwexell@cppmail.com
Mrs. Victoria Zingler, Vice-President
2 Knollbrook Lane East
Painted Post, NY 14870
6/30/20 Res: 937-5698
E-mail: vzingler@cppmail.com
© copyright 2017 Corning-Painted Post Area School District, All Rights Reserved
165 Charles Street, Painted Post, New York 14870 - (607) 936-3704
Send Comments, Questions, and Inquiries regarding this Website to info@cppmail.com